fbpx
was successfully added to your cart.

Cart

Category

Top Tips

Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Easter Opening Hours 2017

By | Top Tips | No Comments

Here are the opening hours for Easter weekend 2017: Thursday 13th April: Normal Opening Hour Friday 14th April: 10am to 2pm Saturday 15th April: 10am to 2pm Sunday 16th April: Closed Monday 17th April: 10am to 2pm Tuesday 18th April: Normal Opening Hours We apologise for any inconvenience this might cause. If you have any questions please call us on 020 3637 0850 or email oldstreet@urbanlocker.co.uk.

Read More
urban locker business storage blog

Helping small businesses grow with secure self-storage

By | Top Tips | No Comments

Helping small businesses grow with secure self-storage Small business owners account for over 99% of all businesses in the UK. It’s clear that the competition to boost your profits is going to be fierce – and that you need an edge to keep you ahead of the pack. Of course, that means keeping in touch with trends and having a turnover of stock that attracts new customers to your door and keeps your regulars interested with fresh new products and…

Read More

9 Realistic New Year’s Resolution Ideas

By | Top Tips | No Comments

9 Realistic New Year’s Resolution Ideas Here we are, half way through January, and by now many of us will have already given up on our New Year Resolutions. Often that’s because, in the excitement of a new year and feeling replete from a month of festivities, drinking and eating, we set ourselves targets that are unrealistic or overly ambitious. As the month winds on and enthusiasm wanes, it’s easy to become overwhelmed and quietly give up. That’s why we…

Read More
Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Easter 2016 Opening Hours

By | Top Tips | No Comments

Here are the opening hours for Easter weekend 2016: Thursday 24th March: Normal Opening Hours Friday 25th March: Closed Saturday 26th March: Closed Sunday 27th March: Closed Monday 28th March: 10.00 to 14.00 Tuesday 29th March: Normal Opening Hours We apologise for any inconvenience this might cause. If you have any questions please call us on 020 3637 0850 or email oldstreet@urbanlocker.co.uk.

Read More